WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for Gilmour Gas Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
September 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can’t speak highly enough of the service received from Gary over a number of visits. Incredibly dedicated and flexible, really went above and beyond to get to the bottom of our water tank leak.

May 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry is friendly, professional and trustworthy. He gets back to us quickly and keeps to the promised time. He services our boiler and hot water cylinder every year.

May 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary diagnosed a fault in our central heating in a phone call, and ordered a part immediately. The same day as he received it he was there to fit it. This was during lockdown and he observed distanci ...

February 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

High quality job from Gary who has a very professional approach. Kept me informed of any timings, etc Would recommend to friends and family and folk seeking gas repair / service

January 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good work very professional attitude and kept in touch with visit times

January 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is the first time I've had work done by Gilmour Gas Services. Based on this job, I would be happy to recommend them to others.

December 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Amazing service. Very helpful and knows his stuff. Great to have someone you can trust to get things fixed.

November 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

No problems, work completedquickly and tidily.

November 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry replaced my boiler at a competitive price whilst other tradesmen had let me down. Garry was totally professional, reliable and would recommend him to anyone. Brilliant service all round.

November 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, speedy initial response to assess the situation, quickly identified the problem. Came the following week after having previously sent a quotes do the job.