WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Gilmour Gas Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   58  REVIEWS
January 13, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time problem identified quickly advised part needed. Gary returned a few days later and carried out repair leaving the area clean and tidy. Cost was very reasonable for 2 visits and part or ...

January 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and professional service. Have used Gary’s company for the last 3 years and would highly recommend him.

December 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great work Garry and of your usual high standard

November 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good explanations, very helpful, work carried out well.

May 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Gilmour Gas Services, this is the 3rd job they have done for us .

May 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fixed my boiler at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Gilmour Gas Services.

June 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry was excellent, very tidy work, he communicated regularly to let us know when he would arrive, He provided solutions to make ongoing maintenance easier.

April 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had plumbing issues within our business property that prevented us from opening to the public. Gilmour Gas Services were quick, effective in fixing our problems and allowing us to reopen for busine ...

May 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is our neighbor and community friend

April 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional job, kept aware of what the problem was and what was required to resolve it. Happy with outcome.