WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for Gilmour Gas Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   48  REVIEWS
April 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This company are worth employing. Fair, reasonable and knowledgeable

April 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job well done within the time stated.

February 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry is excellent and responsive the service we got and communication was spot on. More reassuring than your “call centre” with the big companies where you have no idea when an Engineer will come out ...

February 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Use with confidence.

February 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary was excellent, giving us advice on poor flow of hot water, helping us select good value replacement taps and fitting them. Wish we'd asked him much earlier. Highly recommended.

January 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Leaking boiler repaired delay in getting part, but kept informed of progress

December 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Used Garry for boiler services in some rental properties and now for my own. Great friendly and reliable service, would highly recommend.

December 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional service from Gary, highly recommended.

November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can't ask for much more to be honest! Turned up when he said he would, explained how the service worked, did what was required and left with no hassle or fuss. Top notch, I wish I had switched to usin ...

November 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry installed a double gas oven, replacing an electric oven. He arrived within the time slot given and the job was completed within an hour. We are very pleased with the service.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us