WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

​All reviews for Gilmour Gas Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
May 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Gilmour Gas Services, this is the 3rd job they have done for us .

May 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fixed my boiler at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Gilmour Gas Services.

June 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Garry was excellent, very tidy work, he communicated regularly to let us know when he would arrive, He provided solutions to make ongoing maintenance easier.

April 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had plumbing issues within our business property that prevented us from opening to the public. Gilmour Gas Services were quick, effective in fixing our problems and allowing us to reopen for busine ...

May 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He is our neighbor and community friend

April 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional job, kept aware of what the problem was and what was required to resolve it. Happy with outcome.

April 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This company are worth employing. Fair, reasonable and knowledgeable

April 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job well done within the time stated.

February 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gary was excellent, giving us advice on poor flow of hot water, helping us select good value replacement taps and fitting them. Wish we'd asked him much earlier. Highly recommended.

February 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Use with confidence.